Working To Make Your Project Succeed

Stormwater Infiltration Testing / Septic Systems / Soil Science 

Max Russick, CPSSc
Office:  215-345-5545 Ext 124
Cell:  267-784-6875
Email:  mrussick@delvalsoil.com

Dr. William Palkovics
Office:  215-345-5545 Ext 121
Cell:  267-784-6876
Email:  billp@delvalsoil.com

Kathleen Pellegrini, Administration / Permits
Office:  215-345-5545 Ext 115
Email:  kpellegrini@delvalsoil.com


Caitlin Hatch, Field Technician
Office:  215-345-5545 ext. 136
Cell:  267-784-6870
Email:  chatch@delvalsoil.com






Environmental  Investigations

Mark Fortna, Senior Environmental Scientist
Office:  215-345-5545 Ext 142
Cell:  267-446-8523
Email:  mfortna@delvalsoil.com


Geology And Hydrogeology






Wetlands

Kirsten Puzinas,  Administration
Office:  215-345-5545 Ext 112
Email:  kpuzinas@delvalsoil.com




Accounting

Sherry Katzbeck, Supervisor / Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable / Human Resources
Office:  215-345-5545 Ext 113
Email:  skatzbeck@delvalsoil.com





Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.